Contact Us

New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 600 1188

Mail: info@zoono.com

Address: 31E Hannigan Drive St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

Australia

Phone: +61 (2) 8042 8481

Mail: info@zoono.com

Address: Level 12
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Get in touch

Global Head Office

Zoono New Zealand

Paul Hyslop

Group Managing Director/CEO

paul.hyslop@zoono.com

Lew MacKinnon

Chief Operating Officer

lew.mackinnon@zoono.com

Paul Ravlich

Chief Financial Officer

paul.ravlich@zoono.com

Lloyd Johns

Director International Sales

lloyd.johns@zoono.com

Skype: ldj-peria

Paul Morrison

Director of Business Korea and Canada

paul.morrison@zoono.com

Skype: Zoonopaulm

Other Offices

Zoono Australia

Phone: +61 (2)80428481

Address: Level 12
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Zoono USA LLC

Phone: +1 732 722 8757

Address: 1151 Broad Street,
Suit 115 Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
USA

CEO/President: Tom French
Mail: thomas.french@zoono.com
Mobile: +1 516 903 4087

Zoono Holdings UK

Phone: 0800 583 7 583

Web: www.zoono.co.uk

Address: 15 Bunting Road
Bury St Edmonds, Suffolk
IP32 7BX

General Manager: James Milnes
Mail: james.milnes@zoono.com
Mobile: +1 516 903 4087

Zoono Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Jeddah HO: 00966 12 6690206

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Web:www.roudah.com - www.zoono.com

Managing Director: Atiq F. Rehman
Mail: atiq@roudah.com
Mobile: +966 506032415